Party / Group and Candidates Result Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

Work Location: Mullumbimby Count Centre

Area: Ballina Shire Council Ward: A Ward

€ electoral

Order of Count at which **Election/Exclusion** Elected/Excluded **GROUP A THE GREENS EXCLUDED 5 GILDING Tony COUNT 7 EXCLUDED 2** ANDRESEN Lee **COUNT 4 EXCLUDED 1** COUNT 3 SPARKS Robyn **UNGROUPED CANDIDATES EXCLUDED 6 COUNT 8** MCCARTHY Stephen **ELECTED 2 HORDERN Robyn COUNT 8** DRABSCH Kieran COUNT 8 ELECTED* 3 JOHNSTON Ken **COUNT 8** ELECTED 1 **MEEHAN Sue** COUNT 1 **ROBINSON David** EXCLUDED 3 **COUNT 5 EXCLUDED 4** PICKERING Ross COUNT 6

Candidate(s) marked * elected at count 8 without reaching quota.

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Date Generated: 13/09/2012 10:58 am Page 1 of 1